Skip to content


A True Family Christmas album cover

A True Family Christmas

Starring: The Collingsworth Family

UPC: 643157450795

EAN: 0643157450795

Street Date: 11/12/2021


With the success of The Collingsworth Family audio recording A True Family Christmas and the accompanying tour, it made sense to record a concert for fans who’ve been asking for this DVD. Filmed in front of a sold-out crowd at Liberty University in August 2021, the True Family Christmas concert experience is beautifully captured in its entirety. Featuring warm, nostalgic harmonies reminiscent of The Carpenters, these carefully selected songs combine the universal feel of Christmas with the unapologetic message that Christmas is all about Christ. With compelling jazz arrangements, vocally and instrumentally, and the harmonies and blend for which The Collingsworth Family is known, along with familiar carol sing-alongs, A True Family Christmas is the DVD recording that fans will play over and over again this Christmas season.

Song Titles:

  1. Christmas Spirit Medley: Spirit of the Season / Caroling, Caroling / We Need A Little Christmas
  2. Carol of the Bells (Piano Solo)
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. The First Noel
  5. Let There Be Peace on Earth (Acoustic Instrumental)
  6. I Call Him Lord
  7. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year (Instrumental)
  8. I’ll Make Him A Home In My Heart (Acoustic Solo)
  9. I Call Him Lord
  10. Sleigh Ride (Piano Solo)
  11. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  12. The Story of the First Christmas (includes: O Little Town of Bethlehem / Away in a Manger / O Come All Ye Faithful / We Three Kings / O Holy Night)
  13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  14. There’s No Christmas Like a Home Christmas / Home for the Holidays
  15. Another Christmas Closer
  16. Isn’t That Why He Came
  17. Mary Did You Know?
  18. Hallelujah Chorus (Piano Solo)
  19. Joy to the World (encore)